matrics engineering

Purpose of this web project: presentation of the company

Responsible for the content: matrics engineering GmbH, Nymphenburger Str. 20a, 80335 Munich, Germany

Managing partner: Dr. Hermann Weiher

Registry court: Amtsgericht München
Registry number: HRB 184479

Pursuant to 28 BDSG we object to any commercial use or circulation of our company data.

This website was created with the utmost care. However, matrics engineering GmbHdoes not give any guarantee or warranty for the timeliness, accuracy, quality or completeness of the information provided on this website. Matrics engineering GmbH does not assume any liability for damage related to the direct or indirect use of this website or the information contained herein to the extent that it is not due to intent or gross negligence. This website is part of the World Wide Web and thus linked to other, unrelated third-party web sites that may change at any time. Any link is checked once when it is placed to ensure that it does not infringe on any laws or morals. Matrics engineering GmbH is however not responsible for the content of any third-party websites.

Through this website, matrics engineering GmbH may allow access to services offered by third parties. Users of these services enter into contract with the party providing that service. The terms of use of that service provider apply. matrics engineering GmbH does not provide any guarantees for the availability or reliability of such services. Unless specifically stated all copyrights lie with matrics engineering GmbH. Visitors to this website are allowed to create a private copy for personal use. They are however not allowed to alter and/or forward and/or publish these materials themselves.

We thank our business partners for allowing the use of photographic materials.

Data related to individuals will only be collected with expressed permission of the concerned party. Upon request, you may be provided free of charge with information about what personal data has been stored. Please contact info@matrics-engineering.de to obtain that information. Should you suspect that any of your copyright may have been infringed on this website, please contact us immediately by e-mail so that the situation can be remedied rapidly. Please note: the more time-consuming process of engaging legal counsel solely for the purpose of serving a written warning or order is not the actual or presumed intent of this service provider.

News

matrics engineering

Zweck dieses Webprojektes: Unternehmenspräsentation

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt: matrics engineering GmbH, Nymphenburger Str. 20a, 80335 München

Vertretungsberechtigter geschäftsführender Gesellschafter: Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Kfm. Hermann Weiher

Registergericht: Amtsgericht München
Registernummer: HRB 184479
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a UStG: DE 270418503

Gemäß § 28 BDSG widersprechen wir jeder kommerziellen Verwendung und Weitergabe unserer Daten.

Die Website wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Qualität, Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen übernommen werden. Jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung und das Vertrauen auf die Inhalte dieser Website entstehen, wird ausgeschlossen, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit beruhen. Die Web-Präsenz ist Teil des WWW und dementsprechend mit fremden, sich jederzeit wandeln könnenden Web-Sites verknüpft. Dass Links zu Internetseiten Dritter weder gegen Sitten noch Gesetze verstoßen, wurde bei Aufnahme des Links einmalig geprüft. Für die Inhalte von Internetseiten Dritter übernimmt die matrics engineering GmbH keine Verantwortung.

Über die Website ermöglicht die matrics engineering GmbH den Zugriff auf Serviceangebote Dritter. Nutzer dieser Services gehen ein Vertragsverhältnis mit dem jeweiligen Service-Provider ein. Es gelten die entsprechenden Vertragsbedingungen des Service-Providers. Die matrics engineering GmbH übernimmt nicht die Gewähr für die Verfügbarkeit oder Störungsfreiheit der angebotenen Dienste. Wenn nicht ausdrücklich anders vermerkt, liegen die Urheberrechte bei der matrics engineering GmbH. Besucher unserer Website sind berechtigt sich eine private Kopie für persönliche Zwecke anzufertigen. Nicht berechtigt sind sie dagegen, die Materialien zu verändern und /oder weiter zu geben und/oder gar selbst zu veröffentlichen.

Für das zur Verfügung gestellte Fotomaterial danken wir unseren Geschäftspartnern.

Personenbezogene Daten werden nur mit entsprechender Einwilligung erhoben. Auf Antrag erhalten Sie unentgeltlich Auskunft zu den über Sie gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten. Wenden Sie sich dazu bitte an: info@matrics-engineering.de. Falls Sie vermuten, dass von dieser Website aus eines Ihrer Schutzrechte verletzt wird, teilen Sie das bitte umgehend per elektronischer Post mit, damit zügig Abhilfe geschafft werden kann. Bitte nehmen Sie zur Kenntnis: Die zeitaufwändigere Einschaltung eines Anwaltes zur für den Diensteanbieter kostenpflichtigen Abmahnung entspricht nicht dessen wirklichen oder mutmaßlichen Willen.